Members are from public and private universities across the country. Some of them joined TAAL team in 2011 and some recently expressed interest in joining.

NameInstitutionContacts
Bangkok
1. Asst. Prof. Dr. Anchalee ChayanuwatRangsit Universitychayanuvata@gmail.com
2. Dr. Angvarrah LieungnaparSuan Sunandha Rajabhat Universityangvarrah.li@ssru.ac.th
3. Asst. Prof. Dr. Apisak Pupipat Thammasat Universityapisakubu@yahoo.co.th
4. Asst. Prof. Dr. Saneh ThongrinThammasat Universitysthongrin@gmail.com
5. Dr. Pramarn SubphadoongchoneChulalongkorn Universityiammeen@yahoo.com
6. Dr. Juthamas ThongsongseeChulalongkorn Universityjuthamas20@yahoo.com
7. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumalee Chinokul Chulalongkorn Universitycsumalee@gmail.com
8. Asst. Prof. Dr. Montri Tangpijaikul Kasetsart Universityfhummtt@ku.ac.th
9. Dr. Udomkrit SrinonKasetsart Universityusrinon@hotmail.com
10. Asst. Prof. Dr. Saksit SaengboonNIDAsaksit2505@gmail.com
11. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Singhanat NomnianMahidol Universitysnomnian@hotmail.com
12. Dr. Jonathan CarreonHuachew Chalermprakiat Universitycarreonjrc@gmail.com
13. Ajarn Nitiwadee SawadeeSilapakorn Universitysawaddee_n@su.ac.th
14. Dr. Chirasiri KasemsinSukhothai Thammathirat Open Universitychirasiri@gmail.com
15. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jirapa Vitayapirak KMITLkvjirapa@gmail.com
16. Dr. Punjaporn Pojanapunya KMUTTpunjaporn.poj@mail.kmutt.ac.th
17. Assoc. Prof.Dr. Richard Watson ToddKMUTTirictodd@kmutt.ac.th
18. Dr. Sompatu VunthongKMUTTsompatu.vun@kmutt.ac.th
19. Assoc. Prof. Sonthida KeyuravongKMUTTsonthidak@yahoo.com
20. Dr. Steve LouwKMUTTstephen.l@spencer.co.th
Northeast
21. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anchalee WannarukSuranaree University of Technology wannaruk@sut.ac.th
22. Asst. Prof. Dr. Kornwipa PoonponKhon Kaen Universitykorpul@kku.ac.th
23. Asst. Prof. Phiphawin SuphawatKhon Kaen Universitysphiph@kku.ac.th
24. Dr. Yupaporn SeetrakarnRajamangala University of Technology Isan, Khon Kaen Campusypiriyasilpa@gmail.com
25. Asst. Prof. Dr. Saowadee Kongpetch Ubonratchathanee University skongpetch629@gmail.com
South
26. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adisa Teo Prince of Songkla Universityadisa.s@psu.ac.th
27. Dr. Gritiya RattanakantadilokPrince of Songkla Universitygritiya.r@psu.ac.th
28. Dr. Lanchukorn SriwimonTaksin Universitylanchukorn@gmail.com
29. Dr. Wararat WhanchitWalailak Universitywwararat@wu.ac.th
North
30. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sorabud RungrojsuwanMaefah Luang University sorabud@gmail.com
31. Dr. Sirinya KuttiyaChiang Mai University skuttiya@hotmail.com
Close Menu